+7 (351) 218 18 28
+7 (351) 218 18 29
+7 (351) 218 18 30
info@ztibizol.ru

 

About pipe insulation factory

Chelyabinsk factory of heat-insulating materials "Bizol"

 

"Chelyabinsk Insulation Plant" BIZOL "offers pre-insulated pipes  and fittings in PPU insulation  according to GOST 30732-2006" Steel pipes and fittings with thermal insulation made of polyurethane in a protective sheath ", intended for laying hot water supply and heat networks with design parameters of coolant : temperature up to 140 С and working pressure up to 1.6 MPa.
 
To its partners, the manufacturing plant provides objective evidence that its quality management system complies with the requirements of the international standard ISO 9001: 2008. See the Certificates page
 
Pipes in polyurethane foam insulation in a polyethylene sheath for an underground gasket, as well as insulated polyurethane foam pipes in a galvanized sheath for an above-ground gasket, constitute a rigid “pipe in pipe” structure: the internal steel pipe accepts pressure and temperature of the heat carrier; the polyethylene or steel pipe-shell protects construction from external influences, polyurethane foam performs the function of thermal insulation of steel pipe.
 
All products of the pipe insulation plant are completed with systems for online remote monitoring of the insulation condition (UEC), designed to diagnose the condition of the pipeline and the integrity of the signal circuit, to perform a defect search.
 
Insulation of pipes PPU meets the requirements of SNiP 41-02-2003 "Heat networks", SNiP 41-03-2003 "Thermal insulation of equipment and pipelines."
© 2019 CHELYABINSK PLANT OF HEAT-INSULATION "BIZOL" | Privacy policy
Website Promotion «Double U» Web Group
 
To main Напишите нам Site map
LiveZilla Live Help

+7 (351) 218 18 28
+7 (351) 218 18 29
+7 (351) 218 18 30
info@ztibizol.ru

поиск:

Завод изоляции труб

Челябинский завод теплоизоляционных материалов «Бизол»

«Челябинский завод теплоизоляции «БИЗОЛ» предлагает предварительно изолированные трубы и фасонные изделия в ППУ изоляции согласно ГОСТу 30732-2006 «Трубы и фасонные изделия стальные с тепловой изоляцией из полиуретана в защитной оболочке», предназначенные для прокладки горячего водоснабжения и тепловых сетей с расчетными параметрами теплоносителя: температурой до 140 С и рабочим давлением до 1,6 Мпа.

Своим партнерам завод-изтотовитель предоставляет объективные доказательства соответствия своей системы менеджмента качества требованиям международного стандарта ISO 9001:2008. См. страницу Сертификаты.

Трубы в ППУ изоляции в полиэтиленовой оболочке для подземной прокладки, также как и изолированные трубы ППУ в оцинкованной оболочке для надземной прокладки, представляют собой жесткую конструкцию "труба в трубе": внутренняя стальная труба воспринимает давление и температуру теплоносителя, полиэтиленовая или стальная труба-оболочка защищает конструкции от внешних воздействий, пенополиуретан выполняет функцию тепловой изоляции стальной трубы.

Вся продукция завода изоляции труб комплектуется системами оперативного дистанционного контроля состояния изоляции (ОДК), предназначенной для диагностирования состояния трубопровода и целостность сигнального контура, выполнения поиска дефектов.

Изоляция труб ППУ соответствует требованиям СНиП 41-02-2003 «Тепловые сети», СНиП 41-03-2003 «Тепловая изоляция оборудования и трубопроводов».

© 2017 ООО Челябинский завод теплоизоляции БИЗОЛ | Политика конфиденциальности
Продвижение сайта Веб-группа «Дабл Ю»
 
На главную Напишите нам Карта сайта
LiveZilla Live Help